DEDICATION & COMMITMENT


OUR TEAM

Donny Bos
President & CEO

donny.bos@aerotech-mail.com


Jarvis Cinches
VP Marketing

jarvis.cinches@aerotech-mail.com


Emmylou Cahayon
Cargo Systems Consultant

emmylou.cahayon@aerotech-mail.com


Teresita Aydalla
Cargo Systems Consultant

teresita.aydalla@aerotech-mail.com


Mary Rose Aguila
Cargo Systems Consultant

maryrose.aguila@aerotech-mail.com


Jeremy Fajardo
Cargo Systems Consultant

jeremy.fajardo@aerotech-mail.com


Mary Joy Hussein
Customer Services Manager

maryjoy.hussein@aerotech-mail.com

Lourdes Dela Cruz
Customer Services

lourdes.delacruz@aerotech-mail.com

Allen Bohne
Chief Technology Officer

allen.bohne@aerotech-mail.com


Duane Little
VP North America

duane.little@aerotech-mail.com